Vivid Images

Vividimages.com.au – Sydney NSW Australia

Welcome to Funki Munki Photography Blog

I have always wanted to have a blog for my photography and recently came across how to do this.

So I am going to look at updating my portfolio and shoots here online for those to see. I have my website at http://www.funkimunkiphotography.com which I have kept to a minimum as there is only so much you can put on a website before your client gets bored.

So this blog will feature my recent work as it is processed and track my travels around the globe…

Feel free to send me any comments or contact me for a photography session …

Take care Kris

One of my favorite places 'Brighton - UK'

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 19, 2011 by in Funki Munki Photography, Travel and tagged .

Navigation